Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grovetown - Gateway

5 rating

I love the MVP!!! Thank you Alex ~ you?re the best.

4 rating

Ehhhhh ok I guess. Pricey but ok

5 rating

My visit here was outstanding! The stylist/barber, Val, was awesome. She very professional and gave me a great cut. I would definitely recommend going here and seeing Val.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Benett L. | May 6, 2019 Facebook

"I love the MVP!!! Thank you Alex ~ you?re the best."

4
Spencer M. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Ehhhhh ok I guess. Pricey but ok"

5
Steven R. | April 30, 2019 Google

"My visit here was outstanding! The stylist/barber, Val, was awesome. She very professional and gave "

5
Shannon G. | April 26, 2019 Google

"bow is a unique awesome very understanding and cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it when I wanted"

5
Philip B. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"Kristi did an Amazing job this evening. Great haircut Awesome experience."

5
R C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Whoever the lady was who cut my sons hair did an outstanding job! We will back next month!!"

5
Michael M. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Finally. A shop that knows how to shave a head and face. Alex did a great job. The massage chair and"

5
Ashley D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"This is the place my four boys prefer for haircuts. We'veve been going here since the location opene"

5
Bobby M. | March 2, 2019 Facebook

"Great place for a hair cut. Kayla always does a fantastic job!!"

4
Ronald B. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great service. Mandy was great."