Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grovetown - Gateway

5 rating

Val was amazing!

5 rating

Got a haircut at SportsClips in Grovetown, and when I got home I noticed an issue. Called the store and Lexi told me she could fix the problem. Lexi was waiting for me as soon as I walked in and had the issue fixed quickly, and made someone else?s mistake look great. Great customer service, and went above and beyond!

4 rating

Good job

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Andy N. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Val was amazing!"

5
VJ T. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Got a haircut at SportsClips in Grovetown, and when I got home I noticed an issue. Called the store "

4
James A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Good job"

5
Tony R. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice barbers. Excellent ? work"

5
Rheagan L. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I love this place this is now the only place I go to get a hair cut great service"

5
Larry N. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Went in for my two week clean up. Took all of five minutes and I was done. What a great service."

5
Frank A. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut and service"

1
Russell G. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"The hard part I was given was nowhere near my part line and is actually now a giant bald spot shaved"

1
Nick B. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Vena cut my hair. Shaved off my entire right side burn and up high around my right ear. Not even sha"

1
Jeremy P. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Kayla was the best thing this place had. Whatever happened I believe someone made a big mistake. Ver"