Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grovetown - Gateway

1 rating

It sux

5 rating

Can't believe I haven't discovered this place before now. The fact that their business model is built on repeat customers (first cut free) really says something. Sure, you'll pay a few extra bucks, but it's worth it. The only thing missing is a glass of whiskey.

3 rating

Tried to charge additional $6 for a fade with shavers. I?ve been to better sports clips in the past. It was okay but would go elsewhere.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
maria f. | May 29, 2020 Google

" It sux"

5
Adam S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Can't believe I haven't discovered this place before now. The fact that their business model is buil"

3
Sean L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Tried to charge additional $6 for a fade with shavers. I?ve been to better sports clips in the past."

5
Nina P. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Always great service! And we use the online check-in so we rarely have to wait!"

4
Jennifer T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I like taking my boys here although the employee turnover seems high. We like someone and go back an"

1
Seth D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Worst sports clips in the area. Mandy and I believe kristi? Yeah I wanted an hour after signing in o"

5
Alvin | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great service, usually pretty quick. The ladies are just very sweet and I always leave looking fresh"

5
Mark C. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts & great staff. A perfect place for guys to get a haircut."

5
Nancy G. | October 19, 2019 Google

"The ladies here are super friendly and no matter who we get, the haircuts are always amazing!"

5
Latonya H. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Very attentive at giving my boys the haircuts they wanted, and I could agree with."