Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grovetown - Gateway

5 rating
  • 11/03/21
  • Christopher Q. Google

In and out with no hassle, Savannah was great. She cut my hair perfectly.

1 rating

Hi all, I had hair cut at Grovetown spot clips, it is one of the bad experience ever had (reason) A barber was using scissors roughly on my hair . I just said sir it is hurts please be careful and he just through scissors on front table, but still gave him tip at the end. Because that?s not my character. I respect everyone who works in customer service

5 rating

Always a perfect cut. They treat my boys well and listen to how they want their hair. We drive over an hour to come to this location because the people are great!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Christopher Q. | November 3, 2021 Google

" In and out with no hassle, Savannah was great. She cut my hair perfectly."

1
syed i. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Hi all, I had hair cut at Grovetown spot clips, it is one of the bad experience ever had (reason) A"

5
Dyanne R. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Always a perfect cut. They treat my boys well and listen to how they want their hair. We drive over"

4
Kenneth E. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Lexi is my absolute favorite stylist, gets my hair just right every time. The online check in app i"

1
ludwig r. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Called ahead. No appointments needed. Got there just after mother and daughter. We're waiting.... T"

5
Tyler R. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Savannah did a awesome job even tho I didn't give her much informa"

5
Richard G. | May 13, 2021 Google

" By far, the friendliest place I have been and each associate helps out"

1
CharDaw | April 2, 2021 Google

" We called and Monica informed us that it was a 20 minute wait but to go ahead and come in as they w"

5
Callie C. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Monica is the best and knows what she's doing!"

3
Ronnie P. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and environment messed up the fade a little"