Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grovetown - Gateway

5 rating

Always great.

5 rating

Great job by Alex...love this place...Mandy and Lexi are awesome too..

5 rating

Great service and staff. They are taking appropriate safety measures to avoid anyone getting sick.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Dar | September 13, 2020 Google

" Always great."

5
Charles B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great job by Alex...love this place...Mandy and Lexi are awesome too.."

5
Conrad C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great service and staff. They are taking appropriate safety measures to avoid anyone getting sick."

1
maria f. | May 29, 2020 Google

" It sux"

3
Sean L. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Tried to charge additional $6 for a fade with shavers. I?ve been to better sports clips in the past."

5
Adam S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Can't believe I haven't discovered this place before now. The fact that their business model is buil"

4
Jennifer T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I like taking my boys here although the employee turnover seems high. We like someone and go back an"

5
Nina P. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Always great service! And we use the online check-in so we rarely have to wait!"

1
Seth D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Worst sports clips in the area. Mandy and I believe kristi? Yeah I wanted an hour after signing in o"

5
Alvin | January 29, 2020 Google

"Great service, usually pretty quick. The ladies are just very sweet and I always leave looking fresh"